A dare

I’m going to dare the person making these phone calls to be brave enough to face me. Leave me a comment, tell me who you are and what you want. I dare you. But I know you won’t, because you are a bully. Horrible word isn’t it? But you are.

What do you want from me?  I have done NOTHING at all that I am ashamed of  or feel bad about since the company failed last May.

So stop being cowards and just rehashing old shit, if there is 1 thing you want me to do then now is your chance to tell me. Email me, comment here, leave me your phone number and I’ll ring you. I’ll drive you to you, talk to you face to face.

But you won’t. Because that’s no fun is it? Its more fun to bitch about someone who did something wrong (a few things wrong) a long while ago and make her life hell as well as the lives of anyone else who knows her.

Fucking cowards. The lot of you.

I hold EVERY one of you who are members of that group on Ravelry responsible for the deliberate targeting of businesses that I work for. Every single one of you. I hope you can all look in the mirror at night and say that you feel good about what you are part of. Because if anything seriously bad happens over this it will be on all of your heads. Each and everyone. I also think that each and every one of you is encouraging bullying. How would you feel if one of your children was being targeted for a mistake they made a year ago. Would you hug them and say well love, you deserve it – you did call that girl a bitch last year. Because that is what is happening here on a life changing scale.

One comment

  1. Pingback: The blog that they didn’t want you to read « blinkandyoumissedit

Comments are closed.

