Handmade Living issue 9

Handmade Living only has a few weeks left as the newest magazine in our collection before Modern Quilting and Handmade Fashion come along and steal its thunder, so I wanted to take a little bit of time to share some information about it with you.

Handmade Living was launched in April 2010, Charlotte and I wanted to launch a magazine that was more than just a general craft mag, a magazine that had cookery and gardening and craft and fashion and lots of other lifestyle bits and bobs inside.

Judging by the number of subscribers, news stand sales and ad revenue I think we succeeded. I’m really excited about all the possibilities that we have to offer with this magazine and I know that 2012 is going to be a great year for the magazine.

If you want to subscribe or buy a single issue of Handmade Living, you can either click here or phone Mandy on 01279 879038

