2012 Show Season

Our first show of the season will soon be here, we’re exhibiting at the Creative Stitches and Hobbycraft show at Bluewater in Kent from 2nd to 5th February.

I’m personally really looking forward to this one as I love Bluewater as a shopping venue and I’m excited to see what their new exhibition space is all about. The Creative Stitches shows are really good ones for us, we meet lots of new and existing customers and get the chance to see what other stall holders are up to as well.

If you’re in the area come and say hello. I think I’ll be on the stand on my own for most of the show, its fairly local ish to me (within an hour drive)

We’ll also be at these other shows in 2012, and I have lots more on my wishlist!

Sewing for Pleasure – March, NEC
Creative Stitches – April, Liverpool
Woolfest – June, Cumbria (waiting for confirmation of stand)
Festival of Quilts – August, NEC
Knitting and Stitching show – October, Ally Pally
Knitting and Stitching show – November, Harrogate

 

