100 things to do in 2012

One of the pages in the Goddess 2012 Workbook asks you to list 100 things that you want to do in 2012. Here are my first 10 :

1 – Run 4 or 5 times a week, 1 long and the rest short.

2 – Read a story to at least one of my kids every day.

3 – Take 10 minutes in the morning to think about what I want to achieve that day.

4 – Take 10 minutes in the evening to think about what I have achieved that day.

5 – Keep on top of my filing, both at home and at work.

6 – Knit, sew, crochet, write or draw every day.

7 – Get a swanky new haircut and make an effort to keep it that way.

8 – Lose 3 stone in weight.

9 – Earn a salary that is enough that I have to pay tax on it!

10 – Run a 10K race and raise money for research into Scoliosis.

They are not my TOP ten but were the first ten that came out of my head as I was working on the Goddess 2012 Workbook. I’m booking in for a haircut this week, I have no idea what I’m going to have done but I think I’ll take the advice of a twitter friend and just tell them do what you like as long as it doesn’t take loads of prep every day. The results of that could be interesting, don’t you think?

2 comments

  1. Abby

    love your top ten but don’t be too hard on yourself if you don’t achieve them all, all at once!! Have a great 2012

  2. Good luck with your goals! Loving the knittting!

Comments are closed.

